Quick Links

Quick Links

Glusburn Community Primary School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 4 Mar 24
    Year 6 Residential
    Add Year 6 Residential to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    Year 6 Residential
    Add Year 6 Residential to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Mar 24
    Year 6 Residential
    Add Year 6 Residential to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Monday 11 Mar 24
    Science Week
    Add Science Week to your calendar
  • Monday 18 Mar 24
    Book Fair
    Add Book Fair to your calendar
  • Tuesday 19 Mar 24
    Parent Consultations
    Add Parent Consultations to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    South Craven Year 7 Parent Information Evening (for current Y6)
    Add South Craven Year 7 Parent Information Evening (for current Y6) to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    Parent Consultations
    Add Parent Consultations to your calendar
  • Friday 22 Mar 24
    Year 3 Assembly for Parents at 2.45pm
    Add Year 3 Assembly for Parents at 2.45pm to your calendar
  • Friday 22 Mar 24
    Break up for Easter
    Add Break up for Easter to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Mar 24
    Good Friday 2024 Read more
    Add Good Friday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Apr 24
    Easter Monday 2024 Read more
    Add Easter Monday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Apr 24
    Training Day
    Add Training Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Apr 24
    Back to School
    Add Back to School to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Early May bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Early May bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 13 May 24
    Y6 SATS
    Add Y6 SATS to your calendar
  • Tuesday 14 May 24
    Year 6 SATs
    Add Year 6 SATs to your calendar
  • Wednesday 15 May 24
    Year 6 SATs
    Add Year 6 SATs to your calendar
  • Thursday 16 May 24
    Year 6 SATs
    Add Year 6 SATs to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Year 2 Assembly for Parents at 2.45pm
    Add Year 2 Assembly for Parents at 2.45pm to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Break up for Half Term
    Add Break up for Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Spring bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Back to School
    Add Back to School to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    New to Nursery or Reception Information Evening
    Add New to Nursery or Reception Information Evening to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Year 1 Assembly for Parents at 2.45pm
    Add Year 1 Assembly for Parents at 2.45pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    EYFS Graduation at 6pm
    Add EYFS Graduation at 6pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Y6 Play at 2pm and 6pm
    Add Y6 Play at 2pm and 6pm to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Y6 Coffee Morning for Parents
    Add Y6 Coffee Morning for Parents to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Break up for Summer
    Add Break up for Summer to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://glusburncp.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone